Xiamen Great Wisdom Culture Media Co., Ltd.
Professional skills, rich experience, high-quality services, building a core team and integrated industry chain services, dedicated to the three cultural and creative industries of global convention and exhibition marketing services, global brand operations and the integration of exhibition hall space design and construction, to achieve Global coverage of brand creative marketing.

Fujian Convention and Exhibition Industry Alliance Research Institute
Under the influence of this epidemic, Great Wisdom brought together many exhibition industry exhibition companies to form an exhibition industry alliance research institute to discuss the future development prospects and transformation direction of the exhibition industry. Jointly study new environmental protection booths, from design to craftsmanship to materials to production, including the service direction of the future transformation from offline exhibition to online exhibition Exhibition era!

OUR CLIENT

Great Wisdom has a group of high-quality personnel in Fujian, and also has service outlets in more than 10 provinces and cities such as Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Chengdu, Chongqing, Nanjing, Suzhou, Changsha, Wuhan, Nanchang to provide customers with one Comprehensive display solutions. The company has been established for many years and has extensive experience in cooperation with hundreds of well-known enterprises! Looking forward to your more cooperation with us.

OUR COMPANY

Xiamen Great Wisdom Cultural Media Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Xiamen Great Wisdom E-Commerce Co., Ltd. It is a professional display service company dedicated to the construction of large-scale exhibitions, planning and execution of event conferences, beautiful space installations in business spaces, and design and planning of corporate exhibition halls. The company is a member unit of the Xiamen Convention and Exhibition Association. It has first-class construction qualifications in the exhibition industry. It has a group of highly qualified personnel in Fujian Province. It is also in Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Chengdu, Chongqing, Nanjing, Suzhou, Changsha, Wuhan, Nanchang, etc. More than 10 provinces and cities have set up service outlets to provide customers with integrated and comprehensive display solutions.

OUR FACTORY

The company has an independent production factory with an area of 4,000 square meters. It has brought together a group of high-quality technical workers with excellent production and construction skills. It has undertaken various domestic large-scale exhibitions and overall construction projects in shopping malls. The production construction is an engineering project key. From the early market docking customer design needs, to the mid-term market personnel and designer docking engineering solutions, to the designer placing an order for the factory to produce, and then to the late on-site execution and supervision of project construction and landing, the company strictly controls the layers to ensure the high quality of engineering The high level and the high restoration of the overall effect of the project ensure the perfect landing of the engineering project. Only the internal self-control and timely resolution of the problems can ensure the perfect presentation of the project construction effect.

OUR HONOR

MORE

CONTACT US

新闻资讯
MORE

厦门大智慧文化传媒有限公司
专业的技能、丰富的经验、优质的服务,构建核心团队以及产业链一体化服务,致力于全球会展会议营销服务、全球品牌运营活动和展厅展馆空间设计施工一体化三大文化创意产业,实现品牌创意营销全球化覆盖。

福建会展行业联盟研究院
在这次疫情的影响下,大智慧集合多家会展行业展览公司组成会展行业联盟研究院,一起探讨未来会展行业的发展前景和转型方向。共同研究新型环保展台,从设计到工艺到材料到制作包括未来由线下展会转型到线上展会的服务方向,在这个行业寒冬大家抱团取暖,共同创造一个崭新而具有前瞻性和挑战性的新型会展时代!

我们的客户

OUR CLIENT

大智慧在福建拥有一批,一批高素质人员,同时在上海,广州,深圳,成都,重庆,南京,苏州,长沙,武汉,南昌等10多个省市地区设有服务网点为客户提供一体化综合展示解决方案。公司成立多年和上百家知名企业合作行业经验丰富! 期待您与我们更多的合作。

我们的公司

OUR COMPANY

厦门大智慧文化传媒有限公司是厦门大智慧电子商务有限公司旗下子公司,是一家致力于大型展览展装搭建、活动会议策划执行、商业空间美陈装置、企业展厅设计规划的专业展示服务公司。公司是厦门市会展协会会员单位,具有展览展示行业一级搭建资质,在福建省拥有一批高素质人员,同时在上海、广州、深圳、成都、重庆、南京、苏州、长沙、武汉、南昌等10多个省市地区设有服务网点,为客户提供一体化综合展示解决方案。

我们的工厂

OUR FACTORY

公司拥有独立的制作工厂,制作厂房面积达4000平,汇集了一批高素质、制作搭建专业技能过硬的技术工人,承接过国内各种大型展会,商场布置的整体施工工程,制作施工是工程项目的关键。从前期市场对接客户设计需求,到中期市场人员与设计师对接工程方案,到设计师下单给工厂制作,再到后期现场执行监督项目施工落地,公司层层严格把关,确保工程制作的高质量高水准以及项目整体效果的高度还原做到工程项目完美落地,唯有内部自我把控,及时解决难题,才能确保项目施工效果的完美呈现。

我们的荣誉

OUR HONOR MORE

联系我们

CONTACT US